Home
About RAR
RAR Staff
Executive
 
 
LauraLaura Lafayette
Chief Executive Officer
llafayette@rarealtors.com
KathrynKathryn Burke
Assistant to the CEO
kburke@rarealtors.com
DebbieDebbie Talley
Chief Operations Officer
dtalley@rarealtors.com
Accounting
dougDoug Pullan
Controller
dpullan@rarealtors.com
MaxwellMaxwell
Accounting Administrator
pmaxwell@rarealtors.com
PattyPatty Dearing
Accounting Specialist
pdearing@rarealtors.com
Marketing & Sponsorship
KateKate Loveluck
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
kloveluck@rarealtors.com
BethanyBethany Cleveland
Communications & Production Specialist
bcleveland@rarealtors.com
Headshot 150pxX200pxKellie Whitlow
Development Manager
kwhitlow@rarealtors.com
Professional Development
PeggyPeggy Lynch
VP of Professional Development & Compliance
plynch@rarealtors.com
TeresaTeresa Neff
Professional Development Specialist
tneff@rarealtors.com
LinseyLinsey Allenbaugh
Professional Development Coordinator
lallenbaugh@rarealtors.com
Information Technology
markMark Luck
Director of Information Technology
mluck@rarealtors.com
LukeLuke Belke
IT Support Specialist
lbelke@rarealtors.com
MLS
SusanSusan Featherston
MLS Operations Administrator
sfeather@rarealtors.com
JimJim Tomasello
MLS Technical Administrator
jtomasello@rarealtors.com
KirstenKirsten Janca
MLS Technology Support Coordinator
kjanca@rarealtors.com
TracyTracy Dance
MLS Specialist
tdance@rarealtors.com
Member Services &
Government Affairs
ElizabethElizabeth Hancock Greenfield
Director of Government Affairs & Member Services
egreenfield@rarealtors.com
JoJo Gehlbach
Government Affairs Coordinator
jgehlbach@rarealtors.com
PamelaPamela Kelly
Member Services Specialist
pkelly@rarealtors.com
StephanieStephanie Pick
Member Services Specialist
stephanie@rarealtors.com
JanJan Schofield
Member Services Specialist
jschofield@rarealtors.com
heidi2Heidi Yeager
Member Services Specialist
hyeager@rarealtors.com
PHA
ChannyChanny Franko
Program Director
The Partnership for Housing Affordability

cfranko@rarealtors.com
LynnLynn Bivens
Program Director
The Partnership for Housing Affordability

lbivens@rarealtors.com