Meet Our Staff 2018-05-18T13:43:06+00:00

Executive

Laura Lafayette
Laura LafayetteChief Executive Officer
Laura Lafayette is the Chief Executive Officer of the Richmond Association of REALTORS® and the Central Virginia Regional Multiple Listing Service—two organizations that serve…

llafayette@rarealtors.com

Kathryn Burke
Kathryn BurkeAssistant to the CEO
Kathryn is the Assistant to the CEO. Her responsibilities include Secretary to the RAR and CVR MLS Board of Directors, assisting with the Partnership for Housing…

kburke@rarealtors.com

Peggy Lynch
Peggy LynchVP, Professional Development & Compliance
Peggy’s real estate career spans three decades. She has served as AE for the Southside Virginia Association of REALTORS®…

plynch@rarealtors.com

Elizabeth Hancock Greenfield
Elizabeth Hancock GreenfieldVP, Government Affairs & Member Services
Elizabeth’s responsibility as Vice President of Government Affairs & Member Services is to coordinate and implement the government affairs…

egreenfield@rarealtors.com

Mark Luck
Mark LuckVP, Information Technology
Mark grew up in Mechanicsville and attended Lee Davis HS. Mark received his certification as a Microsoft Systems Engineer in 2000…

mluck@rarealtors.com

Doug Pullan
Doug PullanVP, Finance
Doug oversees all accounting, HR, payroll and budgeting processes. In addition, he is responsible for maintaining the two properties owned by RAR…

dpullan@rarealtors.com

Kelsey Croston
Kelsey CrostonVP, Brand Experience
As Vice President of Brand Experience, Kelsey is responsible for the strategic direction and implementation of our communications…

kcroston@rarealtors.com

Maxwell
MaxwellAccounting & Professional Standards Administrator
Maxwell’s responsibilities include assisting in preparing financial statements for RAR, CVR MLS and RPAC and ensuring that accounting procedures…

pmaxwell@rarealtors.com

Patty Dearing
Patty DearingAccounting Specialist
Patty’s is responsible for processing the accounts receivables and accounts payable for both RAR and CVR MLS. She assists the Accounting Administrator…

pdearing@rarealtors.com

John Le
John LeMarketing & Public Relations Coordinator
John’s responsibilities include coordinating member facing communication channels like eNews and Listed Magazine, and consumer-facing communications like press releases and the annual marketing campaign…

jle@rarealtors.com

Gracie Peck
Gracie PeckCurriculum Communications Specialist
Gracie’s responsibilities include coordinating communications for the education team such as curriculum content, course material enhancements, and promotions. She also serves as the LDA coordinator…

gpeck@rarealtors.com

Kirsten Janca
Kirsten Janca Engagement Specialist
Kirsten’s main responsibility as Engagement Specialist is to provide support and enhance efforts to connect with and serve members, sponsors, and other affiliates…

kjanca@rarealtors.com

Teresa Neff
Teresa NeffEducation Coordinator
Teresa grew up in New Hope, VA (Shenandoah Valley) and graduated with a BSW from VCU…

tneff@rarealtors.com

Government Affairs

Joh Gehlbach
Joh Gehlbach Government Affairs Coordinator
As the Government Affairs Coordinator, Joh advocates on behalf of REALTOR® members at the General Assembly and on the local level. Joh conducts research on a variety of policy issues…

jgehlbach@rarealtors.com

Information Technology

Josh Taylor
Josh Taylor Information Technology Manager
Heidi Mills
Heidi MillsMember Services Project Manager
Heidi is part of the Membership Department. She processes new or rejoining members’ applications, as well as transfers, and new firm applications…

hmills@rarealtors.com

Lori McCurdy
Lori McCurdyMember Services Specialist
The newest member of Member Services, Lori, is originally from southwestern Virginia. She graduated from VCU…

lmccurdy@rarealtors.com

Jan Schofield
Jan SchofieldMember Services Specialist
Jan will guide you through the maze of applications and explain all fees involved in the process of joining the association…

jschofield@rarealtors.com

Traci Craig
Traci CraigMember Services Specialist
Traci is part of the Membership Services department and is available to help you with your Supra key and lockboxes…

tcraig@rarealtors.com

Erika Almstead
Erika AlmsteadDirector of Data Quality and Compliance
Steve Huffman
Steve Huffman MLS Systems Manager
Tracy Dance
Tracy DanceMLS Specialist
Meagan Rodriguez
Meagan RodriguezMLS Technology and Information Specialist
Adam McEwen
Adam McEwenMLS Technology and Information Specialist
Kellie Whitlow
Kellie WhitlowDirector of Development
As Director of Development, Kellie oversees all aspects of advertising with the Association. She absolutely loves her position at RAR…

kwhitlow@rarealtors.com

Lynn Bivens
Lynn BivensProgram Director
Originally from New Jersey, Lynn’s interest in helping to raise funds for nonprofits brought her to RAR to organize the efforts of the Partnership…

lbivens@rarealtors.com

Channy Franko
Channy FrankoProgram Director & Special Events Coordinator
Channy grew up in Richmond, Virginia and attended James Madison University. She graduated with a degree in…

cfranko@rarealtors.com