Executive

Laura Dillard Lafayette
Laura Dillard LafayetteChief Executive Officer
Laura Lafayette is the Chief Executive Officer of the Richmond Association of REALTORS® and the Central Virginia Regional Multiple Listing Service—two organizations that serve…

llafayette@rarealtors.com

Kathryn Burke
Kathryn BurkeAssistant to the CEO
Kathryn is the Assistant to the CEO. Her responsibilities include Secretary to the RAR and CVR MLS Board of Directors, assisting with the Partnership for Housing…

kburke@rarealtors.com

Doug Pullan
Doug PullanVP, Finance
Doug is the Vice President of Finance at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. He oversees all accounting, HR, payroll and budgeting processes…

dpullan@rarealtors.com

Maxwell
MaxwellAccounting & Professional Standards Administrator
Maxwell is the Accounting and Professional Standards Administrator at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. His responsibilities include assisting…

pmaxwell@rarealtors.com

Patty Dearing
Patty DearingAccounting Specialist
Patty’s role as Accounting Specialist includes processing the accounts receivables and accounts payable for both RAR and CVR MLS. She also assists…

pdearing@rarealtors.com

Government Affairs

Elizabeth Hancock Greenfield
Elizabeth Hancock Greenfield VP, Government Affairs & Executive Director at PHA
Elizabeth’s responsibility as Vice President of Government Affairs is to coordinate and implement the government affairs…

egreenfield@rarealtors.com

Joh Gehlbach
Joh Gehlbach Government Affairs Manager
As the Government Affairs Manager, Joh advocates on behalf of REALTOR® members at the General Assembly and on the local level. Joh conducts research on a variety of policy issues…

jgehlbach@rarealtors.com

Information Technology

Mark Luck
Mark LuckVP, Information Technology
Mark grew up in Mechanicsville and attended Lee Davis HS. Mark received his certification as a Microsoft Systems Engineer in 2000…
Josh Taylor
Josh Taylor Information Technology Manager
Josh is responsible for providing day to day support, maintenance, troubleshooting, and programming for RAR’s IT systems…
Heidi Mills
Heidi MillsMember Services Information Manager
Heidi is part of the Membership Department. She processes new or rejoining members’ applications, as well as transfers, and new firm applications…

hmills@rarealtors.com

Lori McCurdy
Lori McCurdyMember Services Specialist
Lori is part of the Membership Services department at RAR. She is originally from southwestern Virginia. She graduated from VCU…

lmccurdy@rarealtors.com

Jan Schofield
Jan SchofieldMember Services Specialist
Jan will guide you through the maze of applications and explain all fees involved in the process of joining the association…

jschofield@rarealtors.com

Traci Craig
Traci CraigMember Services Specialist
Traci is part of the Membership Services department and is available to help you with your Supra key and lockboxes…

tcraig@rarealtors.com

Caroline McCallum
Caroline McCallumMember Services Specialist
Caroline is part of the Member Service department. She is always happy to help ring up your purchases in the REALTORS® Store…
Erika Almstead
Erika AlmsteadDirector of MLS Compliance & Member Services
Ericka has joint responsibilities over the MLS Compliance and Member Services teams. She leads the MLS Compliance team in MLS and IDX assistance, Listing Data Checker administration…

ealmstead@rarealtors.com

Steve Huffman
Steve Huffman Director of MLS & Membership Technologies
As Director of MLS & Membership Technologies, Steve leads the team responsible for the oversight and administration of the Central Virginia Regional…

shuffman@rarealtors.com

Tracy DanceMLS Specialist
Meagan Rodriguez
Meagan RodriguezMLS Technology and Information Specialist
Meagan Rodriguez is an MLS Technology and Information Specialist at RAR. Her responsibilities include providing technology product support services to users…

mrodriguez@rarealtors.com

Adam McEwen
Adam McEwenMLS Technology and Information Specialist
Adam McEwen is an MLS Technology and Information Specialist at RAR. His responsibilities include providing technical support to users…

amcewen@rarealtors.com

Lisa Long
Lisa LongCompliance Specialist
Lisa Long is a Compliance Specialist at RAR. Her responsibilities include providing Compliance and MLS support to users, Listing Data Checker administration…

llong@rarealtors.com

Peggy Lynch
Peggy LynchVP, Professional Development
Peggy is the Vice President of Professional Development at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. Her real estate career spans three decades. She has served as AE for…

plynch@rarealtors.com

Teresa Neff
Teresa NeffEducation Coordinator
Teresa is the Education Communicator at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. She grew up in New Hope, VA (Shenandoah Valley) and graduated with a BSW from VCU…

tneff@rarealtors.com

Gracie Peck
Gracie PeckCurriculum Communications Specialist
Gracie’s responsibilities include coordinating communications for the education team such as curriculum content, course material enhancements, and promotions. She also serves as the LDA coordinator…

gpeck@rarealtors.com

Kelsey Croston
Kelsey CrostonVP, Organizational Systems & Communications
Kelsey is responsible for the strategic direction and implementation of our communications work. This includes the member-facing brands of the Association/MLS, as well…

kcroston@rarealtors.com

Paul Simms
Paul SimmsCommunications Coordinator
Paul is the Communications Coordinator at RAR. His responsibilities include event promotion/coordination, sponsorship advertising/coordination, and MLS product and services promotion/new release communications…

psimms@rarealtors.com

John Le
John LeSenior Marketing Coordinator
John’s responsibilities include coordinating member facing communication channels like eNews and Listed Magazine, and consumer-facing communications like press releases and the annual marketing campaign…

jle@rarealtors.com

Kellie Whitlow
Kellie WhitlowDirector of Development
As Director of Development, Kellie oversees all aspects of advertising with the Association. She absolutely loves her position at RAR…

kwhitlow@rarealtors.com

Partnership for Housing Affordability