Executive

Laura Dillard Lafayette
Laura Dillard LafayetteChief Executive Officer
Laura Lafayette is the Chief Executive Officer of the Richmond Association of REALTORS® and the Central Virginia Regional Multiple Listing Service—two organizations that serve…

llafayette@rarealtors.com

Kathryn Burke
Kathryn BurkeAssistant to the CEO
Kathryn is the Assistant to the CEO. Her responsibilities include Secretary to the RAR and CVR MLS Board of Directors, assisting with the Partnership for Housing…

kburke@rarealtors.com

Doug Pullan
Doug PullanVP, Finance
Doug is the Vice President of Finance at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. He oversees all accounting, HR, payroll and budgeting processes…

dpullan@rarealtors.com

Maxwell
MaxwellAccounting & Professional Standards Administrator
Maxwell is the Accounting and Professional Standards Administrator at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. His responsibilities include assisting…

pmaxwell@rarealtors.com

Patty Dearing
Patty DearingAccounting Specialist
Patty’s role as Accounting Specialist includes processing the accounts receivables and accounts payable for both RAR and CVR MLS. She also assists…

pdearing@rarealtors.com

Government Affairs

Joh Gehlbach
Joh Gehlbach Government Affairs Director
As the Government Affairs Director, Joh advocates on behalf of REALTOR® members at the General Assembly and on the local level. Joh conducts research on a variety of policy issues…

jgehlbach@rarealtors.com

Samantha Kenny
Samantha KennyGovernment Affairs Coordinator
As the Government Affairs Coordinator, Samantha works closely with Joh advocating on behalf of REALTOR® members at the General Assembly and the local level. In addition, Samantha researches various policy issues…

skenny@rarealtors.com

Information Technology

Mark Luck
Mark LuckVP, Information Technology
Mark grew up in Mechanicsville and attended Lee Davis HS. Mark received his certification as a Microsoft Systems Engineer in 2000…
Josh Taylor
Josh Taylor Information Technology Manager
Josh is responsible for providing day to day support, maintenance, troubleshooting, and programming for RAR’s IT systems…
Heidi Mills
Heidi MillsMember Services Information Manager
Heidi is part of the Membership Department. She processes new or rejoining members’ applications, as well as transfers, and new firm applications…

hmills@rarealtors.com

Lori McCurdy
Lori McCurdyMember Services Specialist
Lori is part of the Membership Services department at RAR. She is originally from southwestern Virginia. She graduated from VCU…

lmccurdy@rarealtors.com

Traci Craig
Traci CraigMember Services Specialist
Traci is part of the Membership Services department and is available to help you with your lockboxes…

tcraig@rarealtors.com

Justin Shelton
Justin SheltonMember Services Specialist
Justin serves as a Member Services Specialist. His key responsibilities are assisting members with lockboxes, processing forms and applications, and managing the RARealtor Store…

jshelton@rarealtors.com

Erika Almstead
Erika AlmsteadVice President of MLS & Member Services
Ericka has joint responsibilities over the MLS Compliance and Member Services teams. She leads the MLS Compliance team in MLS and IDX assistance, Listing Data Checker administration…

ealmstead@rarealtors.com

Meagan Rodriguez
Meagan RodriguezMLS & Membership Technology Manager
Meagan Rodriguez is an MLS & Membership Technology Manager at RAR. Her responsibilities include providing technology product support services to users…

mrodriguez@rarealtors.com

Adam McEwen
Adam McEwenMLS Software Support Manager
Adam McEwen is an MLS Software Support Manager at RAR. His responsibilities include providing technical support to users…

amcewen@rarealtors.com

Lisa Long
Lisa LongCompliance Specialist
Lisa Long is a Compliance Specialist at RAR. Her responsibilities include providing Compliance and MLS support to users, Listing Data Checker administration…

llong@rarealtors.com

Tracy DanceMLS Specialist
Kelsey Croston
Kelsey CrostonVP, Programs & Communications
Kelsey is responsible for the strategic direction and implementation of our communications work. This includes the member-facing brands of the Association/MLS, as well…

kcroston@rarealtors.com

Paul Simms
Paul SimmsCommunications Coordinator
Paul is the Communications Coordinator at RAR. His responsibilities include event promotion/coordination, sponsorship advertising/coordination, and MLS product and services promotion/new release communications…

psimms@rarealtors.com

Hannah Baumer
Hannah BaumerMarketing Coordinator
Hannah is the Marketing Coordinator at RAR. Her responsibilities include media relations, weekly eNewsletter, and graphic design…

hbaumer@rarealtors.com

Gracie Peck
Gracie PeckInstructional Design Manager
Gracie’s responsibilities include designing and developing the curriculum, promoting the Real Estate School’s offerings and coordinating programs such as the Leadership Development Academy and the Circle of Excellence . . .

gpeck@rarealtors.com

Teresa Neff
Teresa NeffEducation Coordinator
Teresa is the Education Coordinator at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. She grew up in New Hope, VA (Shenandoah Valley) and graduated with a BSW from VCU…

tneff@rarealtors.com

Rachel Adams
Rachel AdamsPrograms Specialist
Rachel is the Programs Specialist at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. She is responsible for providing administrative and operational support for the classes and professional development programs offered by the Association. Her duties include responding to inquiries . . .

radams@rarealtors.com

Risk Management & Broker Services

Peggy Lynch
Peggy LynchVP, Risk Management & Broker Services
Peggy is the Vice President of Risk Management & Broker Services at the Richmond Association of REALTORS®. Her real estate career spans three decades. She has served as AE for…

plynch@rarealtors.com

Kellie Whitlow
Kellie WhitlowDirector of Development
As Director of Development, Kellie oversees all aspects of advertising with the Association. She absolutely loves her position at RAR…

kwhitlow@rarealtors.com

Partnership for Housing Affordability

Visit PHA Staff Page